Executive Committee

President

Johnny R. J. Fontaine
president@eapa-homepage.org
Department of Psychology, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, Ghent University, Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium

Past-President (ex-officio)

Fons van de Vijver
past-president@eapa-homepage.org
Department of Psychology, Tilburg University, P.O. Box 90153, 5000 LE Tilburg, The Netherlands

Secretary General

Itziar Alonso-Arbiol
secretary@eapa-homepage.org
Dept. de Personalidad, Evaluación y Tratamiento Psicológico, Universidad del País Vasco, Facultad de Psicología, 20018 San Sebastian, Spain

Deputy Secretary General

Tuulia Ortner
deputy-secretary@eapa-homepage.org
Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich Psychologie, Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Treasurer

Victor Rubio
victor.rubio@uam.es
Faculty of Psychology. University Autonoma Madrid. 28049 Madrid. Spain

Committee Members

Tuulia Ortner
tuulia.ortner@sbg.ac.at
Universität Salzburg, Fachbereich Psychologie, Hellbrunnerstrasse 34, 5020 Salzburg, Österreich

Mark Schittekatte
Mark.Schittekatte@UGent.be
Department of Psychology, Faculty of Psychology and Educational Sciences, Ghent University, Henri Dunantlaan 2, 9000 Gent, Belgium

Willibald Ruch
w.ruch@psychologie.uzh.ch
Department of Psychology, Personality and Assessment, University of Zurich, Binzmühlestr. 14/7, 8050 Zurich, Switzerland

Christoph Kemper
christoph.kemper@uni.lu
Insitute of Cognitive Science and Assessment, University of Luxembourg, 11, Porte de Sciences, 4366 Esch sur Alzette, Luxembourg

Sandra Sebre
sebre@lu.lv
Dpartment of Psychology, University of Latvia, Jurmalas gatve 74/76, Riga, LV-1083, Latvia

René Proyer
r.proyer@psychologie.uzh.ch
Department of Psychology, University of Zurich, Personality and Assessment, Binzmühlestrasse 14/7, CH-8050 Zürich, Switzerland

Former EAPA EC Members

  • L. Claes (2011-2014)
  • J. Nagy (Member 2011-2014)
  • N. de la Osa (Treasurer 2005-2014)
  • F. van de Vijver (President Elect 2009-2011)
  • K. Schweizer (Secretary-General 2004-2007; President-Elect 2007-2009; President 2009-2011)
  • B. de Raad (Secretary-General 1990-92, 1992-96, Vice-President 1996-99, President 2004-2007)
  • A. Efklides (Vice President 2004-2007, President-Elect, 2006-2007, President 2007-2009)
  • A. Godoy (Member 2001-2004, Secretary-General 2004-2005)
  • A. Blanco (Treasurer 2001-2005)
  • S. Chacon (Member 2001-2005)
  • M.R. Simoes (Member 2001-2005)
  • R. Fernandez Ballesteros (President 1990-92, 1992-96, 1996-99)
  • K. Miller (Vice-President 1990-92)
  • B. De Raad (Secretary-General 1990-92, 1992-96, Vice-President 1996-99)
  • M. Forns (Deputy Secretary 1990-92, 1992-96, 1996-99, Secretary-General 1999-2004, Member 2004-08)
  • M.O. Marquez (Treasurer 1990-92)
  • N. Bomholt (Member 1990-92, 1992-96, 1996-97)
  • G.H. Fischer (Member 1990-92)
  • F. Silva (Member 1990-92, 1992-96)
  • H. Westmeyer (Member 1990-92, Vice-president 1992-96, Member 1996-99)
  • M.T. Anguera (Treasurer 1992-96, 1996-99, 1999-2001)
  • R. Steyer (Member 1992-96, Secretary-General 1996-99, Member 1999-2001)
  • D. Rodriguez-Silva (Member 1996-99, 1999-2004)
  • G.V. Caprara (Member 1996-99, 1999-2001)
  • L. Hornke (President 1999-2004)
  • E. De Bruyn (Member 1998-99, Vice-President 1999-2004)
  • J. Ter Laak (Deputy Secretary 1999-2004)
  • V. Del Barrio (Member 1999-2004, Deputy Secretary 2004-2008)

My EAPA

Log in, please


Logo EAPA